Support Hark Up Music...

You can donate to Hark Up through PayPal by just clicking on the button below and you will be brought to our PayPal account.

To Donate to the:
Chris Moberley Medical Expenses Fund
Deb O'Brienn Cancer Fund

Please click the button below and if you can, mark in the "comments" section of paypal for whom the donation is for.
If you can't place a note, please notify us by sending a email with your name and donation fund to harkup@gmail.com

Thank You.

Donations can also be mailed to:

Hark Up Music
800 Monroe NW
#322
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

spacer

Contacts
Function Contact Person Email Phone
Director Chris Hansen chrishansen@harkup.com 616-481-2499
Event Producer Kris McKay krismckay@harkup.com 616-617-8212
HU Board Larry Gemmen larrygemmen@harkup.com  
HU Board (choir) David Brady davidbrady@harkup.com 616-581-1050
HU Board (band) Scott Pedersen scottpedersen@harkup.com 616-299-4340
Crew and Safety Team Brad Fles bradfles@harkup.com 616-396-9431
Support Lynn Moran lynnmoran@harkup.com 616-745-6119
HU Choir Director Sue Drenth suedrenth@harkup.com  
Development Director Keith Baker keithbaker@harkup.com 616-443-9713
Kids Choir Vickie Williams vickiewilliams@harkup.com 616-889-8021
Stage Manager Julie Finneran juliefinneran@harkup.com 616-340-8749
House Manager Judy DeHaan judydehaan@harkup.com 616-457-1352
Tickets Mark Brower markbrower@harkup.com 616-292-3418
Budget/Finance Fred Billin fredbillin@harkup.com 616-560-6568
Donations Bill Fles   616-460-3821
Food Sheryle Matteson sherylematteson@harkup.com  
Website Dave VanWyk davidvanwyk@harkup.com 616-669-9644
Hark Up Music
800 Monroe NW
#322
Grand Rapids, MI 49503